Angels of Vengeance

John Birmingham, author of Without Warning and After America, is preparing to release his third novel in the series called Angels of Vengeance, published by Random House.  The cover artwork, which is featured above, was created by our very own AAReps artist, Mike Bryan.

Leave a comment


Email(will not be published)*


Your comment*

Submit Comment

© Copyright AA Reps - Designed by Pexeto